The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

I honestly don’t know how many times I have read The Chronicles of Narnia, by C.S. Lewis.


“It is one of the very few sets of books that should be read three times: in childhood, early adulthood, and late in life”.

In brief, four children travel repeatedly to a world in which they are far more than mere children and everything is far more than it seems. Richly told, populated with fascinating characters, perfectly realized in detail of world and pacing of plot, the story is infused throughout with the timeless issues of good and evil, faith and hope. This edition includes all seven volumes.

I have the entire series and I tell you no lie, it is the best set of stories ever written!

It is C.S. Lewis fantasy books that helped me to delve into my imagination and allow me to become a better writer.

This book series deserves a FIVE-STAR recommendation and mention!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s